1. Tuesday 17th December, 2019 Official Business
2. Wednesday 18th December, 2019 No Proceedings
3. Thursday 19th December, 2019 No Proceedings
4. Friday 20th December, 2019 UN-Official Business
5. Saturday 21st December, 2019 No Proceedings
6. Sunday 22nd December, 2019 No Proceedings
7. Monday 23rd December, 2019 Official Business
8. Tuesday 24th December, 2019 No Proceedings
9. Wednesday 25th December, 2019 No Proceedings
10. Thursday 26th December, 2019 Official Business