24th Session Schedule

Wednesday 05 August 2020 Official Business Thursday 06 August 2020 No Proceeding Friday 07 August 2020 Un-official Business Saturday 08 August 2020 No Proceeding Sunday 09 August 2020 No Proceeding Monday 10 August 2020 Official Proceeding Tuesday 11 August 2020 No Proceeding Wednesday 12 August 2020 Official Proceeding

Prorogation Notice

NOTIFICATION Dated 29th June 2020. The following order of the Hon’ble Governor Balochistan is hereby published for kind information of Hon’ble Members and all concerned: – ORDER. No PAB/legis : II (22)/ 2020 In exercise of the powers conferred on me by Article 109 (b) of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973, I…

22nd Session Schedule

1. Saturday 20th June, 2020 Official Business (Budget Session) 2. Sunday 21st June, 2020 Holiday 3. Monday 22nd June, 2020 No Proceeding 4. Tuesday 23rd June, 2020 Official Business 5. Wednesday 24th June, 2020 Official Business 6. Thursday 25th June, 2020 Official Business 7. Friday 26th June, 2020 Official Business 8. Saturday 27th June, 2020…