• Monday 7th October Official Day
  • Tuesday 8th October No Proceedings
  • Wednesday 9th October No Proceedings
  • Thursday 10th October Unofficial Day
  • Friday 11th October No Proceedings
  • Saturday 12th October Official Day
  • Sunday 13th October No Proceedings
  • Monday 14th October No Proceedings
  • Tuesday 15th October Official Day
  • Wednesday 16th October No Proceedings
  • Thursday 17th October No Proceedings
  • Friday 18th October Unofficial Day